Te Nehenehenui appoint governance group members

Te Nehenehenui Chair, Peter Douglas has today announced the appointment of four talented members to the wider governance group. Dave Letele (Te Kōpua Marae) and Paula Baker have been appointed as independent trustees of Waihikurangi Trust, the Charitable Arm of Te Nehenehenui. Dave has a strong drive for community development and leads his own programme […]